22 – Taylor Swift

Scarica suonerie 22 – Taylor Swift gratis

   0 Downloads - 300 Visualizzazioni

Categoria : Internazionale

Testo Suonerie 22 – Taylor Swift:

We're happy, free, confused, and lonely at the same time
It's miserable and magical, oh, yeah
Tonight's the night when we forget about the deadlines
It's time, oh-oh

I don't know about you, but I'm feeling 22
Everything will be alright if you keep me next to you
You don't know about me, but I'll bet you want to
Everything will be alright if we just keep dancing like we're
22, 22