Beautiful Lies – Yung Bleu & Kehlani

Scarica suonerie Beautiful Lies – Yung Bleu & Kehlani gratis

   0 Downloads - 492 Visualizzazioni

Categoria : Rap - Hip Hop

Scarica Suonerie Beautiful Lies - Yung Bleu:

[Refrain: Yung Bleu & Kehlani]
You had me at hello (Mm-mm, mm-mm)
Could never make you happy, girl, it must be the devil (Mm-mm, mm-mm)

[Chorus: Yung Bleu & Kehlani]
Beautiful lies (Mm-mm, mm-mm)
Don't break my heart, tell me beautiful lies (Beautiful, mm-mm, mm-mm)
She's an emotional wreck right now (Mm-mm, mm-mm)
She's got some things on her chest right now
I bet she lookin' at my text right now (Mm-mm, mm-mm)