Off The Table – Ariana Grande ft. The Weeknd

Scarica suonerie Off The Table – Ariana Grande ft. The Weeknd gratis

   4 Downloads - 785 Visualizzazioni

Categoria : Pop

Scarica Suonerie Off The Table – Ariana Grande:

[Chorus: Ariana Grande & The Weeknd]
Will you be there? (Yes, I will be there for you)
Can I still love you? (Yes, I been hurt before, before)
Not yet healed or ready (Not ready)
Should I be goin' too steady? (Too steady, no, no)
Just wanna know is love completely off the table?

[Bridge: Ariana Grande & The Weeknd]
So can you hold me?
If I let you, can you prove it to me? (Oh, no-no, no)
'Cause I need you to calm me down, babe
Gotta get out of my head (Oh, woah)
Tryna be here from this bed (Oh)
Just wanna know, just wanna know, know, know, baby (Hey)
Can you touch it like you believe in it, baby? (Oh, hey)
Let me think you never gonna leave on me, baby
'Cause I ain't her and you ain't him, thankfully (Baby, don't leave)
But it's gon' be hard to let someone else in again (Woah)
Baby, baby (Woo-hoo)