One Too Many – Keith Urban & P!nk

Scarica suonerie One Too Many – Keith Urban & P!nk gratis

   2 Downloads - 808 Visualizzazioni

Categoria :

Scarica Suonerie One Too Many – Keith Urban:

[Pre-Chorus: Keith Urban & P!nk]
Oh-oh, ooh-yeah
Oh-oh, ooh-yeah
I go out with some new friends
But it just makes me miss you more, more

[Chorus: Keith Urban & P!nk]
I spend all my money drinking on my own, yeah
In this bar, just sat here staring at my phone
And I keep second guessing, where did I go wrong?
I know I'm proud
But I've had one too many
Come take me home