X – Jonas Brothers, KAROL G

Scarica suonerie X – Jonas Brothers, KAROL G gratis

   4 Downloads - 764 Visualizzazioni

Categoria : Pop

Suonerie X - Jonas Brothers, KAROL G Gratis:

[Pre-Chorus: Joe Jonas]
Oh, watching her move, I was lost in the rhythms
And she pulled me close by the look in her eyes
Don't know her name, but I know that I need her
She said, "Boy, you won't be lonely tonight"

[Chorus: Joe Jonas & Nick Jonas]
She said, "Ooh-ooh-ooh"
Kiss me like your ex is in the room
Don't you be afraid of something new
If you play it right, you can be that someone
Yeah, that someone who
Won't leave me lonely tonight